GamerHub http://www.gamerhub.tv Free web building tutorials http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/rovio-exec-discusses-the-new-power-of-mobile-devices/2014/09/12/ <![CDATA[Rovio Exec Discusses The New Power Of Mobile Devices]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/rovio-exec-discusses-the-new-power-of-mobile-devices/2014/09/12/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:29:00 -0700 With Angry Birds Stella now out, the head of Rovio discusses the mobile games space in this exclusive interview.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/frozen-remains-hot-beyond-summer-for-disney/2014/09/12/ <![CDATA[Frozen Remains Hot Beyond Summer For Disney]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/frozen-remains-hot-beyond-summer-for-disney/2014/09/12/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:03:00 -0700 Video games, theme park attractions, a new musical and a short film sequel keep Disney’s most successful movie going a year after release.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-announces-three-colorful-new-looks-for-nintendo-3ds-xl/2014/09/11/ <![CDATA[Nintendo Announces Three Colorful New Looks for Nintendo 3DS XL]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-announces-three-colorful-new-looks-for-nintendo-3ds-xl/2014/09/11/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0700 Nintendo Announces Three Colorful New Looks for Nintendo 3DS XL

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/batman-arkham-knight-details/2014/09/08/ <![CDATA[Batman Arkham Knight Details]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/batman-arkham-knight-details/2014/09/08/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 20:20:00 -0700 Batman gets a 2015 release

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/assassins-creed-the-americas-collection-details/2014/09/08/ <![CDATA[Assassin's Creed The Americas Collection Details ]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/assassins-creed-the-americas-collection-details/2014/09/08/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:55:00 -0700 See American history through the assassins

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/penguins-of-madagascar-hitting-nintendo-platforms/2014/09/08/ <![CDATA[Penguins Of Madagascar Hitting Nintendo Platforms ]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/penguins-of-madagascar-hitting-nintendo-platforms/2014/09/08/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:40:00 -0700 smile and wave boys!

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/the-bible-video-game-could-be-coming-to-a-console-soon/2014/09/06/ <![CDATA[The Bible Video Game Could Be Coming To A Console Soon]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/the-bible-video-game-could-be-coming-to-a-console-soon/2014/09/06/ Sat, 06 Sep 2014 11:34:00 -0700 It’s now up to gamers whether an episodic interactive retelling of the entire Bible is made into a video game.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/a-look-inside-finlands-oldest-game-studio-housemarque/2014/09/06/ <![CDATA[A Look Inside Finland's Oldest Game Studio Housemarque]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/a-look-inside-finlands-oldest-game-studio-housemarque/2014/09/06/ Sat, 06 Sep 2014 11:27:00 -0700 Rovio, Remedy and Supercell may be better known to gamers, but Housemarque has been making games longer.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/activision-working-on-new-ninja-turtles-game/2014/09/05/ <![CDATA[Activision Working On New Ninja Turtles Game]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/activision-working-on-new-ninja-turtles-game/2014/09/05/ Fri, 05 Sep 2014 21:10:00 -0700 Heroes on a half shell! TMNT game coming in the fall

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/bayonetta-2-details/2014/09/05/ <![CDATA[Bayonetta 2 Details ]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/bayonetta-2-details/2014/09/05/ Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:50:00 -0700 newest Nintendo Direct shows off Bayonetta 2

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/project-cars-launch-date/2014/09/05/ <![CDATA[Project Cars Launch Date]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/project-cars-launch-date/2014/09/05/ Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:40:00 -0700 Set for a November release

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/mortal-kombat-x-launch-date-and-details/2014/09/05/ <![CDATA[Mortal Kombat X Launch Date And Details]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/mortal-kombat-x-launch-date-and-details/2014/09/05/ Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:20:00 -0700 where is Kung Lao when you need him?

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/activision-and-bungie-partner-with-red-bull/2014/09/05/ <![CDATA[Activision And Bungie Partner With Red Bull]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/activision-and-bungie-partner-with-red-bull/2014/09/05/ Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:00:00 -0700 Partnership formed before the launch of Destiny

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/destiny-gamestop-midnight-launch/2014/09/04/ <![CDATA[Destiny GameStop Midnight Launch]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/destiny-gamestop-midnight-launch/2014/09/04/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 19:00:00 -0700 GameStop has you covered for a Destiny midnight release

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/reviews/olloclip-4-in-1-lens-iphone--ipod-touch-review/2014/09/02/ <![CDATA[Olloclip 4-in-1 Lens iPhone & iPod Touch Review]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/reviews/olloclip-4-in-1-lens-iphone--ipod-touch-review/2014/09/02/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 05:00:00 -0700 Olloclip 4-in-1 Lens iPhone & iPod Touch Review

]]>