GamerHub http://www.gamerhub.tv Free web building tutorials http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/norwegian-cruise-line-embraces-video-game-generations/2014/04/22/ <![CDATA[Norwegian Cruise Line Embraces Video Game Generations]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/norwegian-cruise-line-embraces-video-game-generations/2014/04/22/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:01:00 -0700 Nintendo Wii U games are the focus of on-board gaming and competitions.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/the-walking-dead-season-one-is-heading-to-next-gen-consoles/2014/04/21/ <![CDATA[The Walking Dead Season One Is Heading To Next Gen Consoles ]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/the-walking-dead-season-one-is-heading-to-next-gen-consoles/2014/04/21/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:11:00 -0700 The critical accalimed series is making the jump to next gen. 

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/salt-lake-comic-con-warps-to-success/2014/04/21/ <![CDATA[Salt Lake Comic Con Warps To Success]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/salt-lake-comic-con-warps-to-success/2014/04/21/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:02:00 -0700 The second pop culture convention in Utah, which featured the cast of Star Trek: The Next Generation, attracted 100,000 fans.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/playstation-4-sales-eclipse-7-million-units-worldwide/2014/04/21/ <![CDATA[PlayStation 4 Sales Eclipse 7 Million Units Worldwide]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/playstation-4-sales-eclipse-7-million-units-worldwide/2014/04/21/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:33:00 -0700 Fueled by a lower price point, Sony continues to attract next gen gamers to PS4. 

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nissan-playstation-gt-academy-offers-gamers-road-to-racing-team/2014/04/21/ <![CDATA[Nissan PlayStation GT Academy Offers Gamers Road To Racing Team]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nissan-playstation-gt-academy-offers-gamers-road-to-racing-team/2014/04/21/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:21:00 -0700 The sixth annual video game and real-world competition will give the world’s best video game driver a spot on the Nissan NISMO race team.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/little-orbit-and-disney-team-up-to-bring-planes-fire-and-rescue-to-nintendo-platforms/2014/04/18/ <![CDATA[Little Orbit And Disney Team Up To Bring Planes: Fire And Rescue To Nintendo Platforms ]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/little-orbit-and-disney-team-up-to-bring-planes-fire-and-rescue-to-nintendo-platforms/2014/04/18/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:25:00 -0700

Little Orbit And Disney Team Up To Bring Planes: Fire And Rescue To Nintendo Platforms

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/new-championship-mode-brings-nostalgic-competition-to-nes-remix-2/2014/04/18/ <![CDATA[New Championship Mode Brings Nostalgic Competition To NES Remix 2]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/new-championship-mode-brings-nostalgic-competition-to-nes-remix-2/2014/04/18/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:45:00 -0700

Nintendo brings back the feel of the 1990 World Championships with NES Remix 2 Championship Mode.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/live-a-life-you-never-imagined-in-a-hilarious-and-unpredictable-new-world-from-nintendo/2014/04/18/ <![CDATA[Live A Life You Never Imagined In A Hilarious And Unpredictable New World From Nintendo]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/live-a-life-you-never-imagined-in-a-hilarious-and-unpredictable-new-world-from-nintendo/2014/04/18/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:30:00 -0700

Everything you have ever wanted to have happen in life can happen in Tomodachi Life.]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/international-tournaments-put-the-world-in-3ds-mario-golf/2014/04/18/ <![CDATA[International Tournaments Put The World In 3DS Mario Golf]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/international-tournaments-put-the-world-in-3ds-mario-golf/2014/04/18/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:45:00 -0700

Online features look to be key in Mario Golf: World Tour. ]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-download-in-usa-week-of-april-17/2014/04/18/ <![CDATA[Nintendo Download In USA Week Of April 17]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-download-in-usa-week-of-april-17/2014/04/18/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:15:00 -0700

Super Mario 3 finally gets added to the Wii U/3DS Virtual Console service.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-brings-its-best-new-games-to-wondercon/2014/04/16/ <![CDATA[Nintendo Brings Its Best New Games To WonderCon]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-brings-its-best-new-games-to-wondercon/2014/04/16/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:45:00 -0700

Mario, Yoshi, Kirby and more take their show on the road to Anaheim for Wondercon.]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/take-her-blu-ray-home-on-may-13/2014/04/16/ <![CDATA[Take Her Blu-ray Home On May 13]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/take-her-blu-ray-home-on-may-13/2014/04/16/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:06:00 -0700 The Oscar-winning film for the digital age comes home from Warner Bros.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/wwe-champion-daniel-bryan-talks-wrestlemania-wwe-2k14/2014/04/16/ <![CDATA[WWE Champion Daniel Bryan Talks WrestleMania, WWE 2K14]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/wwe-champion-daniel-bryan-talks-wrestlemania-wwe-2k14/2014/04/16/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:56:00 -0700 Before entering the ring at the Superdome, the WWE Superstar talked about video games and technology.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/the-hobbit-blu-ray-is-just-the-beginning-of-adventure/2014/04/16/ <![CDATA[The Hobbit Blu-ray Is Just The Beginning Of Adventure]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/the-hobbit-blu-ray-is-just-the-beginning-of-adventure/2014/04/16/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:45:00 -0700 Warner Bros. has two new video games that will expand J.R.R. Tolkien’s stories.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/rbi-baseball-14-is-back-to-stay-according-to-mlbam/2014/04/16/ <![CDATA[R.B.I. Baseball 14 Is Back To Stay, According To MLBAM]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/rbi-baseball-14-is-back-to-stay-according-to-mlbam/2014/04/16/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:39:00 -0700 The developer behind the revival of the classic baseball video game discusses the present and future of the franchise in this exclusive interview.

]]>