GamerHub http://www.gamerhub.tv Free web building tutorials http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/loot-crate-magical/2016/12/07/ <![CDATA[Loot Crate: Magical]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/loot-crate-magical/2016/12/07/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:00:00 -0800 This version of the Loot Crate Recap is all about Magic!

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/lawbreakers-info-revealed-at-game-awards/2016/12/02/ <![CDATA[Lawbreakers Info Revealed At Game Awards]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/lawbreakers-info-revealed-at-game-awards/2016/12/02/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:54:00 -0800 Sneak peak and new info revealed

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/annapurna-pictures-introduces-annapurna-interactive/2016/12/02/ <![CDATA[Annapurna Pictures Introduces Annapurna Interactive]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/annapurna-pictures-introduces-annapurna-interactive/2016/12/02/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:40:00 -0800 movie company going into games

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/kingdoms-and-castles-funded-in-two-hours/2016/11/30/ <![CDATA[Kingdoms And Castles Funded In Two Hours]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/kingdoms-and-castles-funded-in-two-hours/2016/11/30/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:44:00 -0800 Met their goal like that!

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/pokeacutemon-sun-and-moon-become-fastest-selling-games-in-american-nintendo-history/2016/11/30/ <![CDATA[Pokémon Sun And Moon Become Fastest Selling Games In American Nintendo History]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/pokeacutemon-sun-and-moon-become-fastest-selling-games-in-american-nintendo-history/2016/11/30/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:35:00 -0800 Almost 4 million units sold in two weeks

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/lego-worlds-coming-to-consoles-in-february/2016/11/30/ <![CDATA[Lego Worlds Coming To Consoles In February]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/lego-worlds-coming-to-consoles-in-february/2016/11/30/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:27:00 -0800 Lego!

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/universal-parks-and-resorts-bringing-the-fun-of-nintendo/2016/11/30/ <![CDATA[Universal Parks And Resorts Bringing The Fun Of Nintendo]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/universal-parks-and-resorts-bringing-the-fun-of-nintendo/2016/11/30/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:15:00 -0800 Jump into a warp zone at Universal Studios

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/rocket-league-game-of-the-year-edition-bundle-available/2016/11/23/ <![CDATA[Rocket League Game Of The Year Edition Bundle Available]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/rocket-league-game-of-the-year-edition-bundle-available/2016/11/23/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:43:00 -0800 Full game and DLC available

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/cyber-deals-for-nintendo/2016/11/23/ <![CDATA[Cyber Deals For Nintendo ]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/cyber-deals-for-nintendo/2016/11/23/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:34:00 -0800 See what deals Nintendo has for the holidays

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/new-lego-dimensions-expansion-packs/2016/11/18/ <![CDATA[New Lego Dimensions Expansion Packs ]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/new-lego-dimensions-expansion-packs/2016/11/18/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:30:00 -0800 Adventure Time and Sonic the Hedgehog just some of the pop culture icons in this expansion.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/maplestory-adds-5th-job-upgrade-system/2016/11/18/ <![CDATA[Maplestory adds 5th Job upgrade system.]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/maplestory-adds-5th-job-upgrade-system/2016/11/18/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:21:00 -0800 Game gets first update in more than a decade

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/banner-saga-2-adds-localized-languages-to-game/2016/11/18/ <![CDATA[Banner Saga 2 Adds Localized Languages To Game]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/banner-saga-2-adds-localized-languages-to-game/2016/11/18/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:09:00 -0800 Japanese version of Epic Viking RPG also launches today

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/immerse-yourself-in-a-reallife-legend-of-zelda-adventure/2016/11/16/ <![CDATA[Immerse Yourself In A Reallife Legend Of Zelda Adventure]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/immerse-yourself-in-a-reallife-legend-of-zelda-adventure/2016/11/16/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:50:00 -0800 Defenders of the TriForce will be a challenge!

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/super-mario-run-launches-in-december/2016/11/16/ <![CDATA[Super Mario Run Launches In December]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/super-mario-run-launches-in-december/2016/11/16/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:35:00 -0800 It's a Mario, on mobile!

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-survey-says-parents-dont-have-the-time/2016/11/16/ <![CDATA[Nintendo Survey Says Parents Don't Have The Time]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-survey-says-parents-dont-have-the-time/2016/11/16/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:29:00 -0800 Don't have the time to game with their kids!

]]>