GamerHub http://www.gamerhub.tv Free web building tutorials http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/angry-birds-transformers-rolls-out-worldwide/2014/10/15/ <![CDATA[Angry Birds Transformers Rolls Out Worldwide]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/angry-birds-transformers-rolls-out-worldwide/2014/10/15/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:25:00 -0700 Join the fight between the Autobirds and Deceptihogs on your mobile device.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/raiders-rookie-standout-khalil-mack-talks-madden/2014/10/15/ <![CDATA[Raiders Rookie Standout Khalil Mack Talks Madden]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/raiders-rookie-standout-khalil-mack-talks-madden/2014/10/15/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:26:00 -0700 The outside linebacker goes virtual in Madden NFL 15.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/wwe-2k15-soundtrack-curated-by-wwe-superstar-john-cena/2014/10/14/ <![CDATA[WWE 2K15 Soundtrack Curated By WWE Superstar John Cena]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/wwe-2k15-soundtrack-curated-by-wwe-superstar-john-cena/2014/10/14/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:55:00 -0700 John Cena shows a musical side to combat the fighter in him.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/wwe-2k15-downloadable-content-and-season-pass-program-revealed/2014/10/14/ <![CDATA[WWE 2K15 Downloadable Content And Season Pass Program Revealed]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/wwe-2k15-downloadable-content-and-season-pass-program-revealed/2014/10/14/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:30:00 -0700 2K bringing a lot of DLC to WWE 2K15, such as historic fighters.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/epic-of-kings-brings-console-action-to-mobile/2014/10/10/ <![CDATA[Epic Of Kings Brings Console Action To Mobile]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/epic-of-kings-brings-console-action-to-mobile/2014/10/10/ Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:58:00 -0700 The new action adventure game from Dead Mage takes advantage of the latest Nvidia technology.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/super-smash-bros-sells-more-than-28-million-worldwide/2014/10/07/ <![CDATA[Super Smash Bros Sells More Than 2.8 Million Worldwide]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/super-smash-bros-sells-more-than-28-million-worldwide/2014/10/07/ Tue, 07 Oct 2014 19:45:00 -0700 Nintendo reveals release date for Wii U Smash Bros among other software plans.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/reviews/alienisolation-gets-left-out-in-space/2014/10/07/ <![CDATA[Alien:Isolation Gets Left Out In Space]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/reviews/alienisolation-gets-left-out-in-space/2014/10/07/ Tue, 07 Oct 2014 18:45:00 -0700 You might want the Alien to kill you with all the repetition involved.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/writer-michael-hirst-explores-vikings-video-game/2014/10/07/ <![CDATA[Writer Michael Hirst Explores Vikings Video Game]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/writer-michael-hirst-explores-vikings-video-game/2014/10/07/ Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:24:00 -0700 The creator of the hit History Channel TV series discusses a potential video game.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/skylanders-trap-team-goes-mobile/2014/10/07/ <![CDATA[Skylanders Trap Team Goes Mobile]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/skylanders-trap-team-goes-mobile/2014/10/07/ Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:17:00 -0700 Activision and developer Toys for Bob add tablet game to the bestselling franchise.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nycc-2014-bandai-namco-lineup/2014/10/04/ <![CDATA[NYCC 2014: Bandai Namco LineUp]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nycc-2014-bandai-namco-lineup/2014/10/04/ Sat, 04 Oct 2014 14:20:00 -0700 See what Bandai Namco has planned for NY Comic-Con this year.

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nycc-2014-lego-batman-3-voice-actors-assemble/2014/10/04/ <![CDATA[NYCC 2014: Lego Batman 3 Voice Actors Assemble]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nycc-2014-lego-batman-3-voice-actors-assemble/2014/10/04/ Sat, 04 Oct 2014 14:00:00 -0700 It wouldn't be Comic-Con without Batman!

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-and-smash-bros-join-tailgate-tour/2014/10/02/ <![CDATA[Nintendo and Smash Bros Join Tailgate Tour]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/nintendo-and-smash-bros-join-tailgate-tour/2014/10/02/ Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:00:00 -0700 Nintendo helps the fans on and off the field

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/new-york-super-week-details/2014/10/02/ <![CDATA[New York Super Week Details]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/new-york-super-week-details/2014/10/02/ Thu, 02 Oct 2014 21:45:00 -0700 The best in pop culture hit the Big Apple

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/pvz-garden-warfare-legends-of-the-lawn-update-details/2014/09/30/ <![CDATA[PvZ: Garden Warfare Legends Of The Lawn Update Details]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/pvz-garden-warfare-legends-of-the-lawn-update-details/2014/09/30/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:55:00 -0700 Will you join the zombie side or the plant warriors?

]]>
http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/tetris-the-movie-in-the-works/2014/09/30/ <![CDATA[Tetris The Movie In The Works]]> http://www.gamerhub.tv/articles/tetris-the-movie-in-the-works/2014/09/30/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:40:00 -0700 It was only a matter of time.

]]>